DREAMING DEVELOPING DOING
Faculty & Staff

Administration | Elementary | Norfeld Colony | Red Willow Colony | Jr. High/High School | Support Staff

Click on the areas above for that given faculty or page down to access all faculty

Administration 2016 - 2017
  NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
 Kevin Keenaghan Superintendent  629-1100 Kevin.Keenaghan@k12.sd.us
Kristi Andrews Business Manager 629-1102 Kristi.Andrews@k12.sd.us
  Paul Nepodal 7-12 Principal and Athletic Director 629-1114 Paul.Nepodal@k12.sd.us
Cristy Olsen Elementary Principal 794-1152 Cristy.Olsen@k12.sd.us
Technology Director - James Niehus  James Niehus Technology Director  / WebMaster / HS Technology Instructor 629-1115 James.Niehus@k12.sd.us
Elementary Faculty 2016 - 2017
  NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Mary Johnson Kindergarten 794-1151 Mary.B.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Carla Ramlo First Grade 794-1151 Carla.Ramlo@k12.sd.us
Karen Ronne Second Grade 794-1151 Karen.Ronne@k12.sd.us
Sheila Berndt Third Grade 794-1151 Sheila.Berndt@k12.sd.us
Dawn Leuning Fourth Grade 794-1151 Dawn.Leuning@k12.sd.us
Kim Ward Fifth Grade 794-1151 Kim.Ward@k12.sd.us
Jamie Grimsrud Sixth Grade 794-1151 Jamie.Grimsrud@k12.sd.us
Staff - Haley Lunden Haley Lunden Elementary Health & PE 794-1151 Haley.Lunden@k12.sd.us
Tammy Ruhd Elementary Music K-6 794-1151 Tammy.Ruhd@k12.sd.us
  Cassandra Popowski Elementary Counselor 794-1153 Cassandra.Popowski@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Moravetz Pre-School & Title 794-1151 Jennifer.Moravetz@k12.sd.us
Staff - Tammy Schlechter Tammy Jo Schlechter Title One   TammyJo.Schlechter@k12.sd.us
Kayla Sherman Elementary Special Education 629-1101 Kayla.Sherman@k12.sd.us
Robin Taylor

Elementary Special Education

794-1151

Robin.Taylor@k12.sd.us

Staff - Mrs. Bauman Stephanie Bauman Technology / ELA 794-1151 Stephanie.Bauman@k12.sd.us
Norfeld Colony 2016 - 2017
  NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Melinda Geiszler Teacher 629-6975 Melinda.Geiszler@k12.sd.us
Kathi Nordgaard Teacher 629-6975 Kathi.Nordgaard@k12.sd.us
Red Willow Colony 2016 - 2017
  NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Staff - Mrs. Jensen Linda Jensen Teacher   Linda.Jensen@k12.sd.us
Jr. High/High School Faculty 2016-2017
  STAFF POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Deubrook Staff - Mr. Bosmoe Jacob Bosmoe 7-12 Art 629-1101 Jacob.Bosmoe@k12.sd.us
Nikki Brown 7-12 Library, 7th Reading 629-1101 Nikki.Brown@k12.sd.us
  Tim Cariveau Health & PE 629-1101 Tim.Cariveau@k12.sd.us
Rachelle Debeer Math 629-1101 Rachelle.Debeer@k12.sd.us
Susan Kranz Counselor 629-1121 Susan.Kranz@k12.sd.us
Kristi Lutgen Math 629-1101 Kristi.Lutgen@k12.sd.us
Staff - Mrs. Marker Kelsey Marker 7-12 Band/Vocal Music 629-1101 Kelsey.Marker@k12.sd.us
Rosalie McDowell Distance Learning Assistant 629-1101 Rosalie.McDowell@k12.sd.us
Janell Milton Special Education 629-1101 Janell.Milton@k12.sd.us
Staff - Mr. Moberg David Moberg English & Social Studies 629-1101 David.Moberg@k12.sd.us
Gerelyn Moberg English & Psychology 629-1101 Gerelyn.Moberg@k12.sd.us
  Denise Nepodal Special Education Teacher 629-1101 Denise.Nepodal@k12.sd.us
Staff - Mrs. Peil Samantha Peil English 629-1101 Samantha.Peil@k12.sd.us
Meghan Peterson 7-12 Ag/Industrial Tech 629-1101 Meghan.Peterson@ k12.sd.us
Don Ray 7th-8th Computers, DDN Mentor & Business Teacher 629-1101 Don.Ray@k12.sd.us
Adolph Shepardson Social Studies 629-1101 Adolph.Shepardson@k12.sd.us
Staff - Mr. TenBrink Reuben TenBrink Science 629-1101 Reuben.TenBrink@k12.sd.us
Mary Trewatha Special Education Teacher 629-1104 Mary.Trewatha@k12.sd.us
Support Staff 2016-2017
  STAFF POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Staff - Mrs. Christiansen Emma Christiansen Elementary Library Assistant
 Toronto Building
794-1151 Emma.Christiansen@k12.sd.us
Staff - Mrs. Ovall Michelle Ovall Elementary Assistant
 Toronto Building
794-1151 Michelle.Ovall@k12.sd.us
Staff - Ms. Pike Jessie Pike Elementary Assistant
 Toronto Building
794-1151 Jessie.Pike@k12.sd.us
Rhonda Kruse Elementary Secretary in
Toronto Building
794-1151 Rhonda.Kruse@k12.sd.us
Linda Ray Secretary in White Building 629-1101 Linda.Ray@k12.sd.us
Joe Skroch Computer Technician 629-1101 Joe.Skroch@k12.sd.us
Staff - Mrs. Carlson Jennifer Carlson Food Service Director 794-1151 Jennifer.M.Carlson@k12.sd.us
Staff - Mrs. Timmons Dawn Timmons Food Service 794-1151 Dawn.Timmons@k12.sd.us
Staff - Mrs. Trooien Kelly Trooien Food Service 794-1151 Kelly.Trooien@k12.sd.us
Staff - Mrs. Westley Dona Westley Food Service 794-1151 Dona.Westley@k12.sd.us
Arnie Sween Head Custodian 629-1101 Arnie.Sween@k12.sd.us

Brenda Sween Custodian - White 629-1101

Brenda.Sween@k12.sd.us

Staff - Ms. Punt Lisa Punt Custodian - White 629-1101  

David Paxton Custodian - Toronto 794-1151 David.Paxton@k12.sd.us

Eileen Crooks Custodian - Toronto 794-1151 Eileen.Crooks@k12.sd.us

Deubrook Staff - Mrs. Paxton 

Vicki Paxton Custodian - Toronto 794-1151 Vicki.Paxton@k12.sd.us

 
Deubrook Home Page